Starting April 1st, 2022, Property Management and Resident Services staff at EHA-owned properties will be on-site on a limited basis and available to meet by appointment only. Please call ahead to schedule a meeting. The Colby Administrative Office is still closed to the public.

Senior Staff Team

Senior Staff Team

  Ashley Lommers-Johnson, Executive Director  

Ashley Lommers-Johnson
Executive Director
Janinna Attick, Senior Policy Analyst Jason Morrow, Director of Development Jaysen Garcia, Executive Assistant and Communications Coordinator

Janinna Attick
Director of Policy & Innovation

Jason Morrow
Director of Development

Jaysen Garcia
Executive Assistant &

Communications Coordinator

John Forsyth, Deputy Executive Director Kristen Cane, Director of Asset Management Linda Manning, Director of HR and Admin Services

John Forsyth
Deputy Executive Director

Kristen Cane
Director of Asset Management
Linda Manning
Director of HR and Admin
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Wendy Blain, Director of Finance Wendy Westby, Director of HCV Program

Director of DEI
Wendy Blain
Senior Director of Finance & Chief Financial Officer
Wendy Westby
Director of HCV Program